SMS group – Digital concept

Multichannel-Solution

Privatbank 1891 AG – Website-Relaunch

Online-Communication

Trilux – Customer Journey Solution

Live– und brand communication

Bühler – Röntgeninstallation & App

Live– and brand communication

DCC.RUHR

Digital Competence Center Ruhr.

DCC.RUHR is a project of LK INTERACTIVE & LK DIGITAL. In a diverse team of 40 digital specialists, we work together to create the communication solutions of the future. We help future-oriented brands to realise their digital strategy. From our headquarters in Essen, we represent the centre of digital thinking in the Ruhr metropolis.

What we do

WE INTERLOCK AND CONNECT ONLINE AND LIVE COMMUNICATIONS

We at DCC know that the future is based on network, and that successful digital communication solutions need to be placed in a larger context. As a strategic partner, we support our customers in realising holistic digital solutions.

By using state-of-the-art, digital solutions, we make complex contents, products, processes and services easy and emotionally tangible.

An excerpt from our service portfolio

  • Consultancy and workshops
  • Conception and design
  • Customer journey solutions
  • Process-oriented solutions
  • Multichannel solutions
  • Marketing automation
  • Cloud solutions
  • Interactive installations
  • Multi-sensory applications
  • Virtual and augmented reality
  • Websites and portals
  • Sales and presentation apps
  • E-commerce solutions
  • Web, mobile, and hybrid apps
  • Content production
  • Content architecture
  • Content management systems
  • TYPO3 solutions
  • Intranet solutions
  • Business apps

Showreel
2018

Abspielen

Thanks to our many years of expertise as digital pioneers, we really know what matters: We deliver well-founded concepts, great designs, and final solutions into reality to excite you and your customers. The key to our success is a routine and tried-and-tested method of working.

Listen and understand.

At the beginning of every project, we listen and ask the right questions. Together with your team of experts, we learn to understand your needs and, above all, the needs of your customers or users.

Develop ideas.

Now that we have internalised your requirements, we retreat to our offices and develop the initial approaches to your solution. The rough concept is created. You and your team regularly come on board during this phase so that all the stakeholders involved can constantly keep an eye on the finishing line.

Refine the details.

The jointly developed approaches only start to be refined once the rough concept stands. The detailed concept describes the finished solution and already demonstrates the interplay between interaction, information, and emotion. This creates the basis for the implementation phase.

Don't talk, act.

Our development team turns your project into a reality. And if you have any questions or queries about the concept, design, software, or technology, you will find a specialist available for contact at any time. Exceptional results are achieved based on the experience we have in countless projects in all the fields of digitalisation.

Now it's your turn.

The result is a solution that is not just penned by our hand. It is the solution that comes from you and your employees for your customers that is then used. During the go-live period, we remain at your side and support you with advice and action whenever required.

Before and afterwards.

We advise and support our customers long term. Our goal is to make sure you are satisfied. This burns in the hearts of every team member at DCC.RUHR. To us, after the project means before the project. Our solutions grow with the needs of the user and for us sustainability comes first.

SMS group – Digitalkonzept

Multichannel-Lösung

Privatbank 1891 AG – Website-Relaunch

Online-Kommunikation

Trilux – Customer Journey Solution

Live– und Markenkommunikation

SMS group – International Websites

Online- und Markenkommunikation

Bühler – Röntgeninstallation & App

Live– und Markenkommunikation

DCC.RUHR

Digital Competence Center Ruhr.

Das DCC.RUHR ist ein Projekt der LK INTERACTIVE & LK DIGITAL GmbH. Mit einem bunten Team von 40 "Digitalisten" arbeiten wir gemeinsam an den Kommunikationslösungen der Zukunft. Dabei unterstützen wir zukunftsorientierte Marken bei der Realisierung ihrer Digitalstrategie. Mit unserem Stammsitz in Essen bilden wir das Zentrum für digitales Denken in der Metropole Ruhr.

Was wir tun

Wir verzahnen die Online- und Live-Kommuni­kation

Wir beim DCC wissen, dass die Zukunft vernetzt ist. Erfolgreiche digitale Kommunikationslösungen müssen deshalb in einen größeren Zusammenhang gestellt werden. Als strategischer Partner unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Realisierung ganzheitlicher digitaler Lösungen.

Wir machen komplexe Inhalte, erklärungsbedürftige Produkte, Prozesse und Dienstleistungen mit Unterstützung modernster, digitaler Lösungen einfach und emotional erlebbar.

Ein Auszug unserer Leistungen

  • Beratung und Workshops
  • Konzeption und Design
  • Customer Journey Solutions
  • Prozessorientierte Lösungen
  • Multichannel Lösungen
  • Marketing-Automatisierung
  • Cloud Lösungen
  • Interaktive Installationen
  • Multisensorische Anwendungen
  • Virtual- und Augmented Reality
  • Websites und Portale
  • Vertriebs- und Präsentations-Apps
  • E-Commerce Lösungen
  • Web-, Mobile und Hybride Apps
  • Content-Produktion
  • Content-Architektur
  • Content Management Systeme
  • TYPO3 Lösungen
  • Intranet-Lösungen
  • Business-Apps

Showreel
2018

Abspielen

Durch unsere langjährige Expertise als digitale Pioniere wissen wir, worauf es ankommt: Fundierte Konzepte, gutes Design und am Ende Lösungen, die Sie und Ihre Kunden begeistern. Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist eine routinierte und erprobte Arbeitsweise.

Zuhören, verstehen.

Zu Beginn jedes Projekts hören wir zu und stellen die richtigen Fragen. Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Expertenteam lernen wir so Ihre Bedürfnisse und vor allen Dingen auch die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden bzw. der Nutzer zu verstehen.

Ideen entwickeln.

Mit den Anforderungen ziehen wird uns nun zurück und entwickeln erste Lösungsansätze. Das Grobkonzept entsteht. Während dieser Phase sind Sie und Ihr Team regelmäßig mit an Bord, damit alle Beteiligten die Zielgerade ständig vor Augen haben.

Konkretisieren.

Erst wenn das Grobkonzept steht, verfeinern wir die gemeinsam entwickelten Ansätze. Das Feinkonzept beschreibt die fertige Lösung und zeigt bereits das Zusammenspiel von Interaktion, Information und Emotion. Die Basis für die Umsetzungsphase ist gesetzt.

Nicht reden, machen.

Wir setzen Ihr Projekt mit unserem Entwicklerteam um. Ob Konzept, Design, Software oder Technik, jederzeit steht Ihnen ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung. Außergewöhnliche Ergebnisse entstehen auf Basis der Erfahrung von unzähligen Projekten in allen Spielfeldern der Digitalisierung.

Jetzt sind Sie dran.

Am Ende entsteht eine Lösung, die nicht allein aus unserer Feder stammt. Es ist die Lösung von Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern für Ihre Kunden. Während des Go-Live begleiten wir Sie und unterstützen, wo Rat und Tat gefordert ist.

Vorher, nachher.

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden langfristig. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser höchstes Ziel. Dafür brennt jedes Teammitglied des DCC.RUHR. Für uns ist nach dem Projekt vor dem Projekt. Unsere Lösungen wachsen mit den Anforderungen der Nutzer. Dabei steht die Nachhaltigkeit für uns immer im Vordergrund.